Still in Love with Younique: One Year Later

Am I still in love with Younique?  Do I still have passion for Younique and 3D Fiber Lashes?

My 1 year anniversary with Younique is rapidly approaching and I have been asked, “Amy, do you still love it?”

Honestly, YES!

I cannot believe it has been a year and I am still in love with Younique.  Younique has become such a part of my life I cannot remember life before I joined.  I still get excited when I receive email notifications.  I still get giddy when I start a new party for a friend and help her achieve her wish list.  It’s liberating to earn my own money.  It’s empowering stepping outside of my comfort zone, taking a chance, and finding success.

1 Year Later and Still in Love with Younique

This past year has brought about much change and I am still in love with Younique.  I have transformed from a girl with very little makeup confidence who was terrified to attempt new things, afraid of failing, scared to be perceived as high maintenance or stuck on myself.  All things I would say to myself that kept me stuck and secretly wanting more; wanting to feel more confident, comfortable in my skin, and to embrace the me I could feel trying to surface.  Today, I can look this fear straight in the eye and try new looks, new techniques I would have shied away from in the past.  My beauty collection has grown from fitting into a small zippered cosmetics bag to bursting at the seams in the fabulous cosmetics bag that is sold with the 6 current collections.  My confidence transcends further than my makeup confidence.  I am forging new territory by creating my own blog site and recording how-to and demo videos for my YouTube channel.  I am expanding my social circle and building relationships.  I have been blown away by the support from family and friends that have helped me promote to the next status level, earn entries into a lottery for a Jamaican cruise, and ultimately being selected for this cruise.  I am using the things I have learned to lead new presenters with Younique find their way and achieve their business goals.

I will, a year later, still maintain that above the financial freedom gained, winning the Jamaican cruise, my newfound self-confidence, I am proud to be a part of a company that lives its mission every single day.  A company that truly empowers and uplifts women and improves the lives of everyone they touch.  I have developed lifelong friendships, become part of a family, and am “still in love with Younique”.

 

Click here to see the beginnings of a Younique Presenter: A Personal Journey

One thought on “Still in Love with Younique: One Year Later

Leave a Reply

